A Federal Housing Administration (FHA) loan is a home mortgage that is insured by the government and issued by a bank or other lender that is approved by the agency.

A government-backed mortgage is a type of mortgage loan that’s insured by an agency of the federal government. There are three types of government-backed mortgages that homebuyers can take advantage of—and, in some cases, these programs can make it easier to qualify for a mortgage: FHA, VA and USDA.

These loan programs have flexible guidelines, High Loan to values (low down payment) and lower credit (FICO) scores. They are available for Purchases, Refinances, Streamline (IRRRL) and Refinance Cash Out.

FHA VA,USDA Loans Process

Here’s how our FHA VA,USDA Loans process works:
Step 1

Complete our simple mortgage pre-approval letter request

Step 2

Receive options based on your unique criteria and scenario

Step 3

Compare mortgage interest rates and terms

Step 4

Choose the offer that best fits your needs

FHA VA,USDA Loans Qualifier

Step 1 of 3 - Pesonal Details

Scroll to Top